Contact

SouthCoat AB

Box 743
251 07 Helsingborg
Sweden

Tel. +46 42 10 88 00
info@southcoat.com

Visit/Deliveries:
Cindersgatan 16
252 25 Helsingborg

Company Details:
Org. Number: 556536-7629
VAT Number: SE556536762901

Daniel Lauderfelt Selin

CEO
Mobile +46 707 66 26 20
daniel.selin@southcoat.com

Ferenc Kovacs

COO
Mobile +46 705 38 98 10
ferenc.kovacs@southcoat.com

Emma Hansen

QSHE Manager
Mobile +46 704 47 93 14
emma.hansen@southcoat.com

 

Oliver Madsen

Order / Shipping
Mobile +46 762 09 58 73
oliver.madsen@southcoat.com

Joanna Kovacs

Economy
Mobile +46 765 41 88 20
joanna.kovacs@southcoat.com

Finn Rosenberg

Sales Manager
Mobile +45 40 20 63 36
finn.rosenberg@southcoat.com